Get A Lower Ping?

September 8, 2009 at 15:34 Leave a comment

When I wake up, the first thing I do is start up my PC and open up my Google Reader. Because I love Aion so much, I made a special map for it. Every morning I wake up, there are some useful bits and bobs in my reader and today was no exception.

I came across a delicious bookmark and the user bookmarked a website called Lowerping.com As you can guess by the name, this website or service promises to reduce you ping to the servers you're connected with. I haven't tried this myself and I've got no idea whether this service will work. But if you have connection issues with the Aion servers, you could try out this service.

TheAionGuy shared this via email from theaionguy’s posterous

Entry filed under: Aion. Tags: .

SteelSeries Introduces Aion Gaming Keyboard and Mousepad | Game Guru NCsoft Should Use Twitter To Communicate

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Most Read Snippets

Recent Snippets

Archives

My Recent Tweets

Blog Stats

  • 2,400 hits

